Image

Hello World!

Photo credit: jackiecooperphoto.com

Cuddling the baby who made me a mama.

Some people think I have it all together.  I guess that’s what a first born, semi-perfectionist, organizing obsession will get you.  But really, it all comes down to lists (and post-it notes).  The only thing I enjoy more than making lists is sharing them with friends to save them the trouble of making their own lists.  🙂

Last year, before Jeremiah was born, I was overwhelmed by the amount of baby things you could buy for one little person.  Being frugal, I really wanted to narrow down our purchases to the necessities.  Thanks to the advice of friends (and the help of Excel and Pinterest to organize my ideas), I created my list of baby essentials.  Now, I’m excited to share what I’ve learned with you!

Not only will you find lists of my top baby products, but also reviews and pictures of other things I find helpful as I navigate through life as a wife and mom.

Leave a Reply

